Loved and Unloved

This will probably the hardest series for me to write and will take the longest. Walk with me through a 2 year journey of not knowing whether he loved me or not.

Welcome to the stories of G.

  1. Rugged and Mysterious
  2. Good Morning and Good Night
  3. No Secrets | No Walls
  4. The Mistake I Made..